Corporate Directory

AWE Limited
ABN 70 077 897 440
PO Box 733, North Sydney NSW 2059

Place of Incorporation
New South Wales, Australia

Board of Directors
Bruce Phillips (Chairman)
David Biggs (CEO & Managing Director)
Kenneth Williams (Deputy Chairman)
David McEvoy
Ray Betros
Karen Penrose
Andrew Rigg

Company Secretary
Neville Kelly

Registered office and Principal Business Office
Level 16, 40 Mount Street
North Sydney NSW 2060

Telephone: +61-2-8912 8000
Facsimile: +61-2-9460 0176

Perth Office
Level 3, 1101 Hay Street
West Perth WA 6005

Telephone: +61-8-9480 1300
Facsimile: +61-8-9480 1388

Share Register
Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited
452 Johnston Street 
Abbotsford VIC 3067 Australia

Telephone: 1300 850 505 (within Australia)
Telephone: +61-3-9415 5000 (outside Australia)

Ernst & Young
EY Centre
200 George Street
Sydney NSW 2000

Stock Exchange
Australian Securities Exchange (Sydney) ASX Code: AWE



AWE’s Half Year 17 results: David Biggs, AWE’s CEO and Managing Director, discusses the company’s financial results, operating performance and outlook

Find out more +

Investor Centre +

Our strategy of building a portfolio of assets with diversity of product and geography provides us with a level of resilience and flexibility to manage change in volatile markets

Find out more +